Hallelujah!

Finally, finally finally! Thank God I can finally write on my blog. For my few patient readers I would like to explain the reason behind my unexpected sudden disappearance from wordpress. For some strange reason I was not able to see the text I was typing into my new posts.

I felt like being marooned on an island although I haven’t really been blogging religiously to feel deprived of something. But not being able to use the white space to scribble something on was like being stranded.

*phew* It feels so much better now. Hope to pour out a lot of my nonsensical thoughts here in the days to come 😀

4 thoughts on “Hallelujah!

Leave a Reply

