Dot of a Thought

I have never met anything stranger than life itself. A while back I would shake my head at the meanness, the crudeness and manipulative nature of humankind. I thought among all living beings humans were the strangest with astonishing ways of loving and hating each other. Now i have come to realise that it’s life and its peculiar fragility that makes us mean or kind or hateful or loving or scary or a success or a failure. Everything we come to be is because of what life puts us through. Its life that is strange not us. I may or may not change my mind and heart on what i have come to believe in. After all life is a firework of unpredictability and strangeness wrapped up in temptations

Leave a Reply

