hopelessly in love…

wait for it….

in love….with bookmarking everything that comes across the laptop screen. “I will do this later thought” automatically makes me hit the bookmark tab. its easy. YES. And regretfully it has turned me into a lazy goon. What is there that i havent bookmarked? Everything ranging from news sites to baking recipes to various blogs to language sties to photography and travel sites. You name it and i would have it bookmarked ! *sigh*

The easy tool of bookmarking has added to my laid back attitude and made me hopeless! Over a year or more i have collected many many and many websites with a single click and now i have no idea how i am going to go back and browse them. I think it will last me my lifetime.

This is not the end to always bookmarking habit. I have been on my butt for longer than it is good for me. I need some serious suggestions from you guys. I want to get rid of this never ending laziness. Is there any hope for me to kick out the bookmarking everything habit and drive laziness to its home?  The scary pile of small ‘to do lists’ is glaring up at me from the coffee table. Before I sink back into my bean bag and dose off please suggest how can I get rid of my current problem and get my pending work done?

6 thoughts on “hopelessly in love…

  1. Calm Cool says:

    hopelessly I'm standing just next to you 😦
    and the only solution is bookmark tool must be eliminated from all the browsers or the developers should be sued. they are in the crime of making lazy people more lazy 😛

  2. arfashahid says:

    I can totally relate Mubi-Jay 😀

    TOTALLY 😀

    lmfao I always bookmarkthings too!

    I don't know why I just lmfao-ed.
    I dunno.
    KUCH NAI PATA MENU.

    Okay I should stop acting like a goon on your space. I really should.
    BUT WILL I?

    FIND OUT IN THE NEXT EPISODE OF BOOGIE'S BAKWAAS.

    I totally just sounded like a cmmerical-man in my head.
    Totally.
    Out now.
    OKAY OKAY.
    PROMISE!
    FINAL!

    Final.

  3. Lol, just shut off your laptop 🙂

    Or come over to StumbleUpon, which I am afraid will only make it worse 😛

    Anyway, visited your blog after a very long while, hope you are doing well!

Leave a Reply

