2 aur Dau Char

This is a simple fun tag. Thank you smacula for tagging me. I jump and dance around in joy, my favourite ritual on getting tagged.

Here goes 2 aur Dau Char.

4 Places I Go to Over and Over Again

4. Readings
3. Terrace in the fog
2. Chocolate brown blanket on the bed (if that counts as a ‘place’)
1. College

4 People Who Mail Me Regularly

4. Speed Date (some junk that keeps coming to my inbox, lol. recent was a private note:p)
3. Funny Bunny( this one’s new)
2. Cousins
1. Brother

4 of My Favourite Places to Eat

4. Gol gappay wala anywhere on the roads, streets
3. The seethay wala in college
2. Food street( not a favourite since i havent been there. yes yes i live in Lahore :p)
1. Home

4 Places I’d Rather be Now

4. In my old home,where i was born…
3. A theme park taking all kinds of crazy rides.
2. on the terrace, lying on a charpoy, under a summer night sky, with a myriad of stars twinkling down at me.
1. anywhere near the sea or in some beautiful valley

4 Favourite TV Shows

4. Friends
3. funniest animals on animal planet
2. The IT crowd
1. Full house ( loved this sitcom)

4 Movies I Could Watch Again and Again

4. Step up 1, 2
3. my best friend’s wedding
2. DDLG, Jab we met
1. you’ve got mail

and lastly 4 people to be tagged

4. exquisite

3. Dee(duffer)

2. nadia

1. lost in rome

11 thoughts on “2 aur Dau Char

  1. MJ says:

    beaugly, thanks for a movie suggestion..i wonder if it was for me..but anyhow, its added to my list heheheawais, thanks for visiting! the movie’s added to my list, i remember my friend recommending me this movie a while back as well. must watch then 🙂

Leave a Reply

